Love
Frenchtown

Business & Community


COMMUNITY RESOURCES

Job Listings (in order of submission)

updated 8/17/18 12:30pm



Name     Location Position   Contact Phone   Email
Lovin' Oven Frenchtown Line cook, busser, dishwasher, host Julie Klein  908.996.7714 lovinovenfrenchtown@gmail.com
Cafe Maria Frenchtown Server   908.996.0220  
Inn of the Hawke Lambertville front and back of house Melissa Masset 609.397.9555 mmmasset@verizon.net
Centre Bridge Inn New Hope front and back of house Christina Blanco 215.862.2048 weddingscbi@comcast.net
DiNapolis Lambertville PT & FT,  Danielle 908.93.-0420  
oWowCow Creamery New Hope front of house + back of house at production facility  Shira Tizer Wade   shira@owowcow.com
Woolverton Inn Stockton housekeepers - on call Mary 609.397.0802 sheep@woolvertoninn.com
Woolverton Inn Stockton weekly maintenance, gardening, pruning, plant Mary 609.397.0802 sheep@woolvertoninn.com
Emilys Cafe Pennington  part time - prep chef, event chefs, cafĂ© server Emily Matticoli 609.730.1010 emilyscafe.catering@verizon.net
Marsha Brown Creole Kitchen New Hope front and back of house Wendy Kelly 215.862.7044  
55 Main Flemington Lunch & Dinner Servers - FT & PT Jonas Gold 908.284.1551 jonas_gold91@yahoo.com
Zoup! Flemington FT & PT, M-F daytime, Front and Back of House Mark B. Barbour 347.322.0027 mbarbour@zoup.com
http://www.zoup.com/careers.html
Baja Burrito Clinton Daytime counter help / cook Stephanie or Tanner 908-335-8175
Jersey Mike's Subs
 Flemington Several PT & FT positions Jill Reising Stiffler   jillstiffler@mac.com
Jack's Pizzeria  Phillipsburg     908.859.1008  
Teaberry’s Tea Room  Flemington dishwasher, three part time servers, and two bussers Sara   sara@teaberrys.com
The Clean Plate Kitchen  Clinton full and part time servers, food runner, host and prep cook     Anthony.g.piazza@gmail.com
Milford Chimney Co.  Milford Helper/chimney sweep Michaela or Greg   mpedrick13@gmail.com
Grateful Bites Flemington   Karen Monroy   Culinaryemploymentnj@gmail.com 
 Triumph Brewing Company New Hope Line Cooks      Jcampbell@triumphbrew.com
 Triumph Brewing Company New Hope Food Runners, Bussers & Hosts     Jcarpenter@triumpbrew.com
 Caffe Galleria Lambertville hosts, servers, baristas, delivery, busers Beth or Hilary    

609-397-2400

 Lambertville Station Restaurant and Inn Lambertville   Rose DiMarco Carbonara  


609-397-8300 ext 503
Delaware River Tubing & Jet Boat Tours Frenchtown   Ricky
greg@delawarerivertubing.com
    HollyHedge and the Lumberville 1740 House New Hope & Lumberville part-time cooks, dishwashers, and servers Tim or Joe Luccaro  215-862-3136 x 5 tluccaro@hollyhedge.com
    The Dubliner on The Delaware New Hope All positions Robert W lynch
    robert@thedublinernewhope.com
    Aunt DeeDee’s Brick & Mortar Flemington evening dishwashing/cleaning - Tues-thurs 4-8:30 Friday & Saturday 4- 10 Wendy Camella 908.827.1733 auntdeesdeesnj@gmail.com
    Moe's Southwest Grill Flemington     908.824.2211

    flemingtonmoes@gmail.com

    Chick-fil-A Flemington   Ryan Reep
    www.pleaseapplyonline.com/cfaflemington
    The Little York Milford Wait staff and cook
      908-996-2857  
    Maria Rosa Sergeantsville part time help front counter & servers
    Mike & Ralph (908-788-4945)

    mariarosapizza@gmail.com

    Platform One Flemington line chefs as well as servers Stacy 908.284.1172  
    C'est La Vie  New Hope bakery / cafe counter sales staff  Jane 215.862.1956  
    Peddlers Village   Open Positions       
               
               

    submit resources and job listings to lovefrenchtown@gmail.com

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software